Ebay comes through

Im always looking to add to my Joey Vottocollection and over the past two weeks, Ive done just that. I added 15 cards to my collection about two weeks ago with an ebay auction and then recently won a nice 2009 Topps Allen & Ginter card.

I am on a budget so I cant get everything. If I wasn’t I would definitely collect Allen & Ginter. I also collect reds players if I can get them at a low price.

0468_35

I have to say that 2009 Topps Allen & Ginter is by far the best product this year.

Leave a Reply

