Pack Break: 09 O-Pee-Chee Baseball

As I said earlier, I also picked up a pack of O-Pee-Chee at Wally World 🙂 to give you guys some info on it. Also like I said earlier in my 09 Icons break post, Dominic will have a box break of the one and only 2009 Topps Allen & Ginter( or TANG:see two posts down)! O-Pee-Chee isnt as talked about but for those of you thinking about collecting it, I will give you some info.

1 pack of O-Pee-Chee goes for 2 bucks at Wal-mart and a hobby is around 55 smakin bucks depending on where you buy.

There are 6 cards per pack. Heres what I pulled.

Alex Rios

Bengie Molina

Jonathan Papelbon

Conor Jackson Black Parallel

Johan Santana Moments

Jered Weaver

I thought this was a nice pack highlighted with the Conor Jackson Black Parallel and the Johan Santana Moments card. Again nice players but the design could use some work. Overall it was a good pack but I dont think I would want to collect the 600 card set. There will be many more pack breaks in the future to give you some info the the set as well as boxs breaks in the near future.

One Response

  1. […] Pack Break: 09 O-Pee-Chee Baseball « Will Work For Cards […]

Leave a Reply

