Im a custom card expert!(kinda)

The past few days I’ve been looking though Bad Wax’s custom cards and I decided to try to make my own custom card. I knew absolutely nothing about making custom cards but luckily Bad Wax had a post on making custom cards so I used that. I went simple and used the 1979 Topps border that Bad Wax was using as and example and made my own Brandon Phillips custom retro card. ITs not amazingy good but I think i did an ok job for the first time making a custom card. Check it out let let me know what you think.

Brandon Phillips card

I’m gunna try to make more and show you them here.

2 Responses

  1. Please consider being a regular poster on the custom card blog http://customcard.wordpress.com if you are interested let me know.

  2. Just wanted to let you know the First and Goal Fantasy League is ready to go. If you’re still interested, go here and leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

